Cognitive Neuroscience

  E-mail   Print

Section Editors
Dr. Corey J. Bohil
Department of Psychology, University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL 32816, USA
Email: corey.bohil@ucf.edu

Dr. Michael I. Posner
Department of Psychology, University of Oregon, Eugene, OR 97403-1227, USA
Email: mposner@uoregon.edu

Dr. Shobhit Sharma
Department of Biology, Texas State University, San Marcos, TX 78666, United States
Email: ss1564@gmail.com; ss89@txstate.edu

Dr. Luigi De Gennaro
Department of Psychology, University of Rome "Sapienza", 00185 Rome, Italy
Email: luigi.degennaro@uniroma1.it

Dr. Reut Gruber
Douglas Mental Health University Institute; Clinical Division, Department of Psychiatry, McGill University, Montreal , QC H4H 1R3, Canada
Email: reut.gruber@douglas.mcgill.ca

Dr. Natalie A Ceballos
Department of Psychology, Texas State University, San Marcos, TX 78666, USA
Email: nc18@txstate.edu

Dr. Peter Bright 
Department of Psychology, Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, CB1 1PT, UK
Email: Peter.Bright@anglia.ac.uk

Dr. Andriy Myachykov 
Department of Psychology, Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 8ST, United Kingdom
Email: andriy.myachykov@northumbria.ac.uk

Dr. Karl Schweizer 
Institute of Psychology, Goethe University Frankfurt, Grünburgplatz 1, 60323 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Email: K.Schweizer@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. M. Badruzzaman Khan
Department of Neurology, Medical College of Georgia, Augusta University, Georgia, GA 30912, USA
Email: mbkhan1@gmail.com

Prof. Elena Rusconi
Department of Psychology and Cognitive Science, University of Trento, Italy
Email: elena.rusconi@gmail.com; elena.rusconi@unitn.it

Dr. Jarrod Moss
Department of Psychology, Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS 39762, USA
Email: jarrod.moss@msstate.edu; jmoss@psychology.msstate.edu

Open Access Journals
Blog:
More
Open Access Journals