Behavioral Neuroscience

  E-mail   Print

Section Editors
Dr. Jee Hyun Kim
The Florey Institute of Neuroscience and Mental Health, Parkville 3052, Victoria, Australia
Email: jee.kim@florey.edu.au; drjeehyunkim@gmail.com

Dr. Reut Gruber
Douglas Mental Health University Institute; Clinical Division, Department of Psychiatry, McGill University, Montreal , QC H4H 1R3, Canada
Email: reut.gruber@douglas.mcgill.ca

Dr. Nicholas J. D. Wright
School of Pharmacy, Wingate University; Levine College of Health Sciences, Wingate, NC 28174-0159, USA
Email: n.wright@wingate.edu

Dr. Khue Vu Nguyen
Departments of Medicine and Pediatrics, School of Medicine, University of California, San Diego, CA 92103, USA
Email: kvn006@ucsd.edu

Prof. Ernest Greene 
Department of Psychology, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA 90089, USA
Email: egreene@usc.edu

Dr. Andriy Myachykov 
Department of Psychology, Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 8ST, United Kingdom
Email: andriy.myachykov@northumbria.ac.uk

Dr. Jinsung Wang
Department of Kinesiology, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413, USA
Email: wang34@uwm.edu

Dr. Yueping Zhang
Department of Psychology, Lewis & Clark College, Portland, OR 97219, USA
Email: yzhang@lclark.edu

Dr. Christa J. Van Dort
Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
Email: vandortc@mit.edu

Dr. M. Badruzzaman Khan
Department of Neurology, Medical College of Georgia, Augusta University, Georgia, GA 30912, USA
Email: mbkhan1@gmail.com

Open Access Journals
Blog:
More
Open Access Journals