Disorders of the Nervous System

  E-mail   Print

Section Editors
Dr. Hong-Yuan Chu
Department of Physiology, Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University, Chicago, IL 60611, USA
Email: hongyuan.chu@gmail.com

Dr. Hsi-Lung Hsieh
Division of Basic Medical Sciences, Department of Nursing, College of Nursing, Chang Gung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan R.O.C
Email: hlhsieh@mail.cgust.edu.tw

Dr. Jee Hyun Kim
The Florey Institute of Neuroscience and Mental Health, Parkville 3052, Victoria, Australia
Email: jee.kim@florey.edu.au; drjeehyunkim@gmail.com

Prof. Adrianna Mendrek
Hop Louis Hippolyte Lafontaine, Ctr Rech Fernand Seguin, 7331 Rue Hochelaga, Montreal, PQ H1N 3V2, Canada
Email: adrianna.mendrek@umontreal.ca; adrianna.mendrek@ubishops.ca; amendrek@ubishops.ca

Dr. Luigi De Gennaro
Department of Psychology, University of Rome "Sapienza", 00185 Rome, Italy
Email: luigi.degennaro@uniroma1.it

Dr. Khue Vu Nguyen
Departments of Medicine and Pediatrics, School of Medicine, University of California, San Diego, CA 92103, USA
Email: kvn006@ucsd.edu

Dr. Tatyana Gudz
Department of Neurosciences, Medical University of South Carolina, Ralph H. Johnson Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Charleston, SC 29425, USA
Email: gudz@musc.edu

Dr. Jinsung Wang
Department of Kinesiology, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413, USA
Email: wang34@uwm.edu

Dr. Bryan Yamamoto
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, IN 46202-3082, USA
Email: brkyama@iu.edu

Dr. M. Badruzzaman Khan
Department of Neurology, Medical College of Georgia, Augusta University, Georgia, GA 30912, USA
Email: mbkhan1@gmail.com

Dr. Nevzat Tarhan
Department of Psychology, Uskudar University, 34662, Uskudar, Istanbul, Turkey
Email: nevzat.tarhan@uskudar.edu.tr

Open Access Journals
Blog:
More
Open Access Journals