Editorial board

  E-mail   Print

Udai P. Singh (Editor in chief)   

Department of Pathology, Microbiology, and Immunology, South Carolina University, School of Medicine, 6439 Garners Ferry Road, Columbia, SC 29208, USA.

Dr. Xu Guo (Managing Editor)   

Managing and Operation (Journal)


Héctor Leonardo Aguila   

Department of Immunology, University of Connecticut Health Center, 263 Farmington Avenue, Farmington, CT 06030-1319, USA.

Emmanuel Andres   

Department of Internal Medicine, Diabetes and Metabolic Diseases, University Hospital in Strasbourg (Hôpitaux Universitaires-CHRU de Strasbourg), Strasbourg, France.

Irene Athanassakis   

Department of Biology, University of Crete, Heraklion, Crete, Greece.

Rita Businaro   

Department of Medico-Surgical Sciences and Biotechnologies, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Jose C. Crispin   

National Institute of Medical Sciences and Nutrition , Immunology and Rheumatology, Salvador Zubiran, Vasco de Quiroga 15, Mexico.

Denise Daley   

Department of Medicine, University of British Columbia, Canada

Petr Draber   

Department of Signal Transduction, Institute of Molecular Genetics, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Videnska 1083, CZ-142 20 Prague 4, Czech Republic

Caterina Faggio   

Department of Chemical, Biological, Pharmaceutical and Environmental Sciences University of Messina, Viale F. Stagno d’Alcontres, 31, 98166 S.Agata, Messina, Italy.

Michaela Fux   

University Institute of Clinical Chemistry, Inselspital, Bern University Hospital, University of Bern, CH-3010 Bern, Switzerland

Peisong Gao   

Department of Medicine, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Maryland

Patrick Geraghty   

SUNY Downstate Medical Center, Brooklyn, New York

Carsten Schwarz (Director Division of Cystic Fibrosis, Endoscopy and Lung transplant program)   

Department of Pediatric Pneumology and Immunology, Charite University Medicine, Berlin, Augustenburger Platz 1, 13353 Berlin, Germany.

Abdelilah Soussi Gounni   

Department of Immunology, University of Manitoba, Canada

Claudia Traidl-Hoffmann   

Chair and Institute of Environmental Medicine, UNIKA-T Technical University of Munich Helmholtz Zentrum München – German Research Center for Environmental Health

Samir Jawhara   

Lille University Hospital, France (Inserm U995/2)

Chong-Kil Lee   

College of Pharmacy, Chungbuk National University, Korea.

Petar Lenert   

University of Iowa, IA, USA

Paul V. Licciardi   

Murdoch Children’s Research Institute, Royal Children’s Hospital, Melbourne, Australia

Lixin Liu   

Department of Pharmacology, College of Medicine, University of Saskatchewan,Canada.

Yuan Liu   

Department of Biology, Molecular Cell Biology & Immunology, Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA.

Axel Lorentz   

Institute of Nutritional Medicine, University of Hohenheim, Germany

César B. Gutiérrez Martín   

Department of Animal Health, University of Leon, 24007–Leon, Spain.

Simonetta Mattiucci   

Department of Public Health and Infectious Diseases, Section of Parasitology, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy.

Jochen Mattner   

University Clinic of Erlangen, Clinical Microbiology, Immunology and Hygiene Division of Immunobiology, Department of Pediatrics, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center;

Roberta Misasi   

Basic Pathology and Immunology, School of Medicine, Department of Experimental Medicine, University "La Sapienza", V.le Regina Elena 324, 00161,Rome, Italy.

Rosa Molfetta   

Department of Molecular Medicine, Sapienza University of Rome, viale R. Elena 291-00161 Rome, Italy.

Luigi Muratori   

Unit of Internal Medicine, Policlinico Sant’Orsola Malpighi University Hospital, Bologna, Italy.

Kutty Selva Nandakumar   

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Southern Medical University, Guangzhou, China.

Hidechika Okada   

Department of Immunology, Nagoya City University, Japan

Andras Perl   

State University of New York, Upstate Medical University, College of Medicine, 750 East Adams Street,Syracuse, NY 13210.

Patricia Price   

School of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Health Sciences, Curtin University, Australia

Isabella Quinti  

Department of Molecular Medicine, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Seonghyang Sohn   

Department of Microbiology, Ajou University School of Medicine, Yeongtong-gu, Worldcup-ro 206, Suwon, 16499, Korea

Feng Shi   

Cancer center, MGH/Harvard Medical School, Charlestown, MA

Steven D. Spandorfer   

The Center for Reproductive Medicine and Infertility, Cornell University Medical Center, New York, NY 10021, USA.

Marko Z. Radic   

Department of Molecular Sciences, University of Tennessee, Health Sciences Center, Memphis, TN;

Gilda Varricchi   

Department of Translational Medical Sciences, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy

Peter Vuillermin   

Department of Medicine, Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia.

Li Juan Wang   

Department of Pathology, Rhode Island Hospital, Brown Alpert School of Medicine, Brown University, USA

Yu-Chang Bryan Wu   

Randall Division of Cell and Molecular Biophysics, King's College London, New Hunt's House, Guy's Campus, London SE1 1UL

Zou Xiang   

Department of Health Technology and Informatics, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, China

Zhengguo Xiao   

Department of Animal and Avian Sciences, University of Maryland, College Park, USA

Xian Kui (John) Zhang   

Division of Rheumatology and Immunology,Medical University of South Carolina, 96 Jonathan Lucas Street MSC637, Suite 912, Charleston, SC 29425-6370, USA.

Open Access Journals
Open Access Journals